How to Activate / De-Activate Power Ups

Greetings Players!

Did you know that you can Activate / De-Activate power up's at your matchmaking screen? Toggling them on and off is as simple a one click! Activated icons appear in Color. De-Activated icons appear "Greyed Out". Activated Power Ups are automatically renewed to make it easier for our players.

 

onoffon.png

 

*Tip: Renewed Power Ups are Pre-Charged before game starts if used on last game. To cancel auto renew, just de-activate the power up(s) before starting another round. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk